Contact Us

Front exterior

 

Pullman High School
510 NW Greyhound Way
Pullman, WA 99163
509-332-1551

       

 Attendance

 

Peggy Hagihara
mhagihara@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 1
 
 

 

Assistant Principal

 

Debbie Crabtree
dcrabtree@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 5

 ASB/Athletics

 

Laura Lacy
llacy@psd267.org 
509-332-1551 option 2

  Asst. Principal/AD
District CTE Director
Chris Franklin
cfranklin@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 6

Registrar

 

Trish Wenger
pwenger@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 3 

 

 

Principal

 

Juston Pollestad
jpollestad@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 7

 

 Office Manager

 

Denise Thompson
dthompson@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 4