Contact Us

Front exterior

 

Pullman High School
510 NW Greyhound Way
Pullman, WA 99163
509-332-1551

       

Attendance

Carrie Johnson
cjohnson2@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 1
 
 

Principal

Juston Pollestad
jpollestad@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 6

ASB/Athletics

Laura Lacy
llacy@psd267.org 
509-332-1551 option 2

  Asst. Principal Debbie Crabtree
dcrabtree@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 5

Counseling Center

Amber Deeds
adeeds@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 3 

 

Athletic Director

Wendy Kruger
wkruger@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 7

Registrar

Trish Wenger
pwenger@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 4

  Asst. Principal Samantha Schertenleib
sschertenleib@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 8

Office Manger

Denise Thompson
dthompson@psd267.org
509-332-1551 option 0